Q1. Why should I advertise through Komli? Komli is a leading ad network in Asia Pacific. We tirelessly work towards making the best online, brand-friendly properties available to advertisers like you. Perhaps the biggest testament to this is that we exclusively represent Facebook in India and top video sites like Metacafe. We are also known in the industry for our thoughtful and proactive client servicing team.
Q2. What are the benefits of going through Komli? Komli has one of the largest media footprints in India and reaches almost 55% of India’s active internet population. But its not just about reach, we exclusively represent premium publishers like Facebook, Vogue, Miniclip, Babycenter and many more in India so you can set up intelligent campaigns and have complete control over audience engagement.
Q3. Will I get any discounts by advertising through Komli? Yes. There are several discounts possible for long term deals. Please contact sales to start a conversation.
Q4. How will Komli help me stick to my advertising budget? The account management constantly monitors your campaigns to flags concerns well ahead in time. If they feel that your campaign might fall short on targets, they will advise you on how to redistribute your spends and even suggest changes to your communication to elicit the desired response from the audience.
Q5. What if the categories I advertise on don’t give me results? The account management constantly monitors your campaigns to optimize it for the best results possible. From time to time they might suggest changes to your creative communication or spends if campaign goals are not being met.
Q6. How do I begin advertising with Komli? Sales is your first point of contact. Please contact them to start a conversation.
Q7. How do I register with Komli? Sales is your first point of contact. Please contact them to start a conversation.
Q8. How do I create a campaign with Komli? Sales is your first point of contact. You need to send them a Release Order (RO), creatives and Urls for the landing pages to start campaigns.
Q9. How can I discontinue giving ads after signing up? You just need to place a request to the sales/account management team.
Q10. What kind of reports will I get from Komli? Campaign performance reports include information on impressions, clicks and CTR. These can be filtered by creative or by day.
Q11. How frequently will the reports be updated? Scheduled reports are automatically emailed to you daily. We also provide a login to the third party ad server from where you can pull real time reports as well.
Publisher management team to help you with all publisher queries
Best optimization and inventory management resources
Efficient auto optimization platform
3) What are the pricing metrics used by Komli? Komli uses the following pricing metrics:
CPC Cost of advertising based on the number of clicks received.
CPL (Cost-per-lead) - Cost of advertising based on the number of database files (leads) received.
CPM (Cost-per-thousand) - Media term describing the cost of 1,000 impressions. For example, a web site that charges $1,500 per ad and reports 100,000 visits has a CPM of $15 ($1,500 divided by 100).
4) How do I know about the revenue generated by my site? The revenue generated by your site is displayed on here. You will be able to see the report with the login details that are provided with the welcome kit.
5) What are the payment terms?
Payment Period:60 – 75 days
Payment Mode : We make payments as per publisher preference . For publishers in India we make payments via Cheque and NEFT and for publishers in other countries payments are made via cheque ,paypal or wire transfer.
6) What type of ads does Komli allow?
Komli has various advertisers constantly looking for several ad types. The most common one’s are as mentioned below